Goodbye Beefy Crunch

I have long since enjoyed going to Taco Bell for one reason, their Beefy Crunchy Burrito. A soft shelled tortilla encompassing a perfect blend of rice, sour cream, Fritos, cheese, and of course ground beef. Such a delicacy and only sold for 99 cents! This delectable treat was the only reason I would step foot into a Taco Bell however once inside I would be tempted to purchase other things. However, as of yesterday they no longer sell my favorite item. Well Taco Bell, you lost me as a customer. The Beefy Crunchy Burrito enticed many more customers than I, whom upon entering the restaurant would eat a plenty and provide great business. I understand limited time offers, but I do not understand why they would get rid of the best item on their menu. Personally, it tasted the best and was among the cheapest. No longer will I drunkenly stumble over to Taco Bell, or stop there for a little after class snack. Getting rid of the Beefy Crunchy Burrito got rid of me as a customer. Hopefully, the fast food icon will realize their loss of business and bring back the ultimate burrito!

Leave a Reply

